Newton Christian School

Training to a Higher Standard

Faculty & Staff

School office:  (641) 792-1924

Carolyn Ansley, Vocal Music Teacher: cansley@newtonchristianschool.com
Becky Braafhart, 3rd & 4th grades Teacher: bbraafhart@newtonchristianschool.com
Kelilah Brown, Instrumental Music Teacher: kbrown@newtonchristianschool.com
Lisa Davis, Art Teacher: ldavis@newtonchristianschool.com
Jackie Greenfield, Kindergarten Teacher: jgreenfield@newtonchristianschool.com
Allison Kraayenbrink: 1st & 2nd grades Teacher: akraayenbrink@newtonchristianschool.com
Holli Lauterbach: PE Teacher: hlauterbach@newtonchristianschool.com
Mary McBride, 7th & 8th grades Teacher: mmcbride@newtonchristianschool.com
Judy Nunnikhoven, Resource Teacher: jnunnikhoven@newtonchristianschool.com
Mary Patterson, Principal: mpatterson@newtonchristianschool.com
Emily Peterson, 5th & 6th grades Teacher: epeterson@newtonchristianschool.com
Annie Urias, Secretary: ncs@newtonchristianschool.com
Pat Van Wyk, 2nd grade reading and math Teacher: pvanwyk@newtonchristianschool.com
Connie Van Zee, Administrative Assistant: ncs@newtonchristianschool.com