Newton Christian School

Training to a Higher Standard

Faculty & Staff

School office:  (641) 792-1924

 

Principal  -  Randy Moffit  -  principal@newtonchristianschool.com
 
Secretary  -  Annie Urias  -  ncs@newtonchristianschool.com
 
Administrative Assistant  -  Connie Van Zee  -  ncs@newtonchristianschool.com
 
Counselor  -  Kaitlin Johannsen  -  kaitlin.thomas@pinerest.org
 
Nurse  -  Stacy Davis  -  ncs@newtonchristianschool.com
 
Preschool Director  -  Elisha Biehn  -  ebiehn@newtonchristianschool.com
 
Preschool Assistant  -  Candy Beyer-DeGoey  -  cdegoey@newtonchristianschool.com
 
Kindergarten  -  Jackie Greenfield  -  jgreenfield@newtonchristianschool.com
 
First & Second  -  Janet Smith  -  jsmith@newtonchristianschool.com
 
Second Reading & Math  -  Pat Van Wyk  -  pvanwyk@newtonchrsitianschool.com
 
Third & Fourth  -  Becky Braafhart  -  bbraafhart@newtonchristianschool.com
 
Fifth & Sixth  -  Emily Peterson  -  epeterson@newtonchristianschool.com
 
Seventh & Eighth  -  Mary McBride  -  mmcbride@newtonchristianschool.com
 
Resource  -  Judy Nunnikhoven  -  jnunnikhoven@newtonchristianschool.com
 
Title I  -  Linda Gehling  -  lgehling@newtonchristianschool.com
 
Spanish  -  Jason Noble  -  jnoble@newtonchristianschool.com
 
Physical Education  -  Holli Lauterbach  -  hlauterbach@newtonchristianschool.com
 
Art  -  Lisa Davis  -  ldavis@newtonchristianschool.com
 
Music  -  Carolyn Ansley  -  cansley@newtonchristianschool.com
 
Band  -  Kelilah Brown  -  kbrown@newtonchristianschool.com