Newton Christian School

Training to a Higher Standard

Faculty & Staff

 

 

School office:  (641) 792-1924


 

Principal  -  Nicole Van Wyk  -  principal@newtonchristianschool.com

 

Secretary  -  Annie Urias  -  ncs@newtonchristianschool.com

 

Administrative Assistant  -  Connie Van Zee  -  ncs@newtonchristianschool.com

 

Counselor  -  Kaitlin Johannsen  -  kaitlin@graceiowa.com

 

Nurse  -  Stacy Davis  -  ncs@newtonchristianschool.com

 

Preschool Director  -  Elisha Biehn  -  ebiehn@newtonchristianschool.com

 

Preschool Assistant  -  Candy Beyer-DeGoey  -  cdegoey@newtonchristianschool.com

 

Kindergarten  -  Amanda Holwerda  -  aholwerda@newtonchristianschool.com

 

First & Second  -  Janet Smith  -  jsmith@newtonchristianschool.com

 

Second Reading & Math  -  Pat Van Wyk  -  pvanwyk@newtonchrsitianschool.com

 

Third & Fourth  -  Becky Braafhart  -  bbraafhart@newtonchristianschool.com

 

Fifth & Sixth  -  Emily Peterson  -  epeterson@newtonchristianschool.com

 

Seventh & Eighth  -  Jess Moore  -  jmoore@newtonchristianschool.com

 

Resource  -  Judy Nunnikhoven  -  jnunnikhoven@newtonchristianschool.com

 

Spanish  -  Michael Sander  - msander@newtonchristianschool.com

 

Physical Education  -  K - 4th - Michael Sander  - msander@newtonchristianschool.com

5th - 8th - Michele Worthington  -  ncs@newtonchristianschool.com

 

Art  -  Lisa Davis  -  ldavis@newtonchristianschool.com

 

Music  -  Debby Pence  -  dpence@newtonchristianschool.com

 

Band  -  Alexandra Doepp  -  band@newtonchristianschool.com