Newton Christian School

Training to a Higher Standard

Faculty & Staff

School office:  (641) 792-1924

Carolyn Ansley, Vocal Instructor: cansley@newtonchristianschool.com
Lisa Davis, Art Instructor: ldavis@newtonchristianschool.com
Anna Gen, 7th & 8th grades teacher:  agen@newtonchristianschool.com
Jackie Greenfield, kindergarten teacher:  jgreenfield@newtonchristianschool.com
Jean Ibbotson, Band Instructor:  jibbotson@newtonchristianschool.com
Mary McBride, 3rd grade teacher:  mmcbride@newtonchristianschool.com
Judy Nunnikhoven, 1st & 2nd grades teacher:  jnunnikhoven@newtonchristianschool.com
Mary Patterson, Principal:  mpatterson@newtonchristianschool.com
Emily Peterson, 5th & 6th grades teacher:  epeterson@newtonchristianschool.com
Annie Urias, Secretary:  ncs@newtonchristianschool.com
Martha Van Walbeek,  4th grade teacher:  mvanwalbeek@newtonchristianschool.com
Pat Van Wyk, 2nd grade reading and math:  pvanwyk@newtonchristianschool.com
Connie Van Zee, Administrative Assistant:  ncs@newtonchristianschool.com